• broken image

    TOKINO KAGA 加賀 都喜乃


  • Biography


    加賀 都喜乃

    東京生まれ。音楽家の両親の元、幼少よりピアノを始める。15歳でイギリスに留学。奨学金を得てウェールズ王立音楽大学のジュニア科に通う。ロンドン英国王立音楽院へと進み、バネッサ・ラターシュ、アーロン・ショー、パスカル・ネミロフスキらに師事。室内楽を故クリフォード・ベンソンに師事。2008年演奏家学士課程卒業。2011年同大学院演奏家修士課程卒業。卒業リサイタルでは最高位の評価を受ける。卒業後ロンドンを拠点に活動。2015年日本帰国。オペラシティタケミツメモリアルにてユーオーディア管弦楽団と「フランク 交響的変奏曲」(2015年)「チャイコフスキー ピアノ協奏曲第1番ー1楽章」(2019年)演奏。クリスチャンとして教会コンサート、ソロ、室内楽など活動を続けている。クリスチャン・アカデミー・イン・ジャパン(CAJ)ピアノ講師。ユーオーディア会員。

    Tokino Kaga

    Born in Tokyo, Japan in a musical family, Tokino commenced her study in music in her early age. At fifteen years old she moved to United Kingdom and attended Junior Academy of Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama with bursary. She then went onto study at Royal Academy of Music London and studied with Vanessa Laturche, Aaron Shorr and Pascal Nemirovski and studied chamber music with Clifford Benson. She has completed Bachelor of Music then Master of Arts degree in piano solo performance at the Royal Academy of Music in June 2011. Her Master final recital received a distinction. After the graduation, she had performed as a soloist and chamber musician based in London untill 2015 May she came back to Japan. In July 2015 Tokino performed Franck's Symphonic Variations with Euodia Orchestra and in July 2019 she again performed with the Orchestra Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No.1 (1st Movement) at Takemitsu Memorial Concert Hall in Opera City. She is a Christian and is involved in concerts in Churches throughout Japan and overseas. She also teaches piano at Christian Academy in Japan(CAJ).

  • Media


    F. モンポウ:「内なる印象」 第8曲―秘密


    Mompou : Impresiones Intimas - Secreto

    F. プーランク:3つのノヴェレッテより 第1番 ハ長調


    Francis Poulenc : Novelette no.1 in C major (1927)

    チャイコフスキーピアノ協奏曲1番 1楽章

    2019年7月20日「第26回 ユーオーディア 賛美の夕べ」にて



    Scriabin Prelude for left hand op.9-1

    Recital at Lutheran Ichigaya Hall 10 Sep 2015

    スクリャービン 左手の為の前奏曲 作品9-1

    2015年9月10日 帰国記念リサイタル 


    broken image


    (第22回 ユーオーディア 賛美の夕べ ライブ録音)

    定価 1,500円(税込)

    2015年「第22回 ユーオーディア 賛美の夕べ」コンサートライブ録音CD。セザール・フランク作曲「交響的変奏曲」演奏。お求めは こちら から。

  • Updates


    broken image

    Tokino Kaga | Facebook

  • Contact